This area will, at first glance, appear to be a dead end, but Esbern will notice a blood seal on the floor. The following year the city of Winterhold was sacked, this prompted the citizens to lay siege to the Sky Haven Temple. aus oder wählen Sie 'Einstellungen verwalten', um weitere Informationen zu erhalten und eine Auswahl zu treffen. So she couldn't light the sconces going up the stairs or the final one at the wall that allows Esbern to say his bit. Hey everyone, I’m somewhat new to Skyrim, been only playing for a couple weeks now, and I seem to have run in to some sort of glitch. — Unsigned comment by 122.255.108.238 (talk) at 06:41 on 27 September 2012, I can't find the first person I recruited! Damit Verizon Media und unsere Partner Ihre personenbezogenen Daten verarbeiten können, wählen Sie bitte 'Ich stimme zu.' Daemond6 22:06, 3 January 2012 (UTC), I've just entered the Temple for the first time ever, and I can't seem to find Dragonbane or the chest with the Blade's armour. During the quest \"Alduin's Wall\", if the Dragonborn agrees to have Esbern and Delphine go with them to Sky Haven Temple, and heads to Rorikstead to see Alduin resurrect Nahagliiv and then slay him, Esbern will offer his own thoughts on it and mention how Alduin should be afraid now with the D… Delphine went back to the Sleeping Giant Inn and Esbern went back to his place in the Ratway. Ok, so I reach Sky Haven Temple and appear at Alduin's Wall after performing all of the required tasks...I was given the objective to "Learn the secret of Alduin's Wall" BUT decided to go on and do other things to level up as I'd noticed I am nearing the end of the Main Quest, which leads to my problem...I am now standing in front of Alduin's Wall with Esbern who won't move, when I … Does this appear at a later time, or is it there right from the start? This page was last modified on 14 June 2015, at 01:51. Sie können Ihre Einstellungen jederzeit ändern. The only thing I have ever found was a passing me